Picnic Cinema

WHATS ON

We are currently busy planning our 2019 season

Subscribe to our mailing list to be first in the know 🙂 

 


WHAT YOU MISSED


2018 EVENTS

Fri 13th July – SOLD OUT

Withnail & I  (15)

at Uncle Monty's Cottage

Sat 14th July – SOLD OUT

Withnail & I  (15)

at Uncle Monty's Cottage

Fri 20th July – SOLD OUT

Withnail & I (15)

at Uncle Monty's Cottage

Sat 21st July – SOLD OUT

Withnail & I (15)

at Uncle Monty's Cottage

Friday 3rd August

Dog Soldiers (15)

at Hamsterley Forest, County Durham

Sat 4th August

Sightseers (15)

at Lowther Castle, Cumbria

Fri 10th August
The Adventures of Priscilla Queen of the Desert (15)

at Muncaster Castle, Cumbria

Sat 11th August

The Big Lebowski (18)

at Muncaster Castle, Cumbria

Sat 18th August

24H Party People (18)

at Kirklinton Hall, Carlisle

Sat 22nd September

Moulin Rouge (12A)

at Festival of Thrift, Redcar

×

privacy policy.

Your email will never be shared with a third party. We'll only use it to notify you of events taking place in your area. You'll have the opportunity to unsubscribe at any time, immediately, once you receive your first email.